skip navigation

Three Express Alumni Nominated for the 2018 Hobey Baker Award

By Express Hockey, 02/21/18, 12:00PM CST


Three Express Alumni have been nominated for the 2018 Hobey Baker Award.  
Brennan Kapcheck, Hugh McGing and Ryan Wagner all started their youth hockey careers with the Express organization.  Congratulations to all three athletes on your accomplishment, your Express family is proud of you!
Click on the names below to view each athletes Bio on the Hobey Baker website.